Isn’t He Lovely

Man there are a lot of pictures of Adam out there already! Can’t imagine how many more will be added once his album comes out in November (yay) and all you-know-what breaks loose! One website I found has over 8600 pictures posted. Here are a few of my favorites…

The conservative side of me like the following pics:

His Hotness!

His Hotness!

Adam Meets the Crowd

Adam Meets the Crowd

My Favorite Moment!

My Favorite Moment!

And now, some racier shots:

Looks Cute as a Girl, Too!

Looks Cute as a Girl, Too!

The Incredible Adam!

The Incredible Hunk!

Anyway, you can google Adam Lambert pictures, or go to photobucket.com to try and find your own favs.

Hope you had fun tonight, Cleveland, Ohio- I have Adam envy!

Hugs Until Next Time-

Claudia

Comments are closed.

