More Faabulous Banter

Hi Glamfans (my homage to the Glamberts ((:- no competition here- just the best name I could come up with on my own)!

I found some new interviews on YouTube I’d like to share. I can’t take any credit for these videos. I just look for them and post them to share with you. Please support their creators!!

The first one is an interview in Cleveland this weekend done by Q104 in Cleveland at  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ml3P6NjaHnA. Some new info here about the rumors about Adam recently.

The other one is from a 20/20 interview with Kara Dioguardi after the Young Hollywood Awards at  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oBuXjBAbjBY.

Last, I want to give a shout out to the “Official Unofficial Adam Lambert Fan Site” at www.adam-lambert.org, home of the “Glamberts”! They work really hard at bringing lots of great information daily. They also have posted some of  Adam’s music for you to hear. I’m going to add the site to my links side of this page. Check them out if you haven’t already!

Muwah Until Next Time-

Claudia

Comments are closed.

