Twice As Nice!

I just got tickets to see Adam at the AI concert for the second time next week- sooo excited, yipeee!!! All set to leave work early to try and make the pre-concert meet and greet. I’m praying that my kids stay healthy, my hubby can get them off the bus for me and the traffic cooperates. If the stars align I’ll do my best to get some hot new pics to post here! Can’t wait to hear his incredible voice and see his beautiful face once again!

See You Next Week!

See You Next Week!

Now I just need to figure out what to wear, and maybe what to throw…do you think I can reach the stage if I fling something from the 8th row??? If anyone has any suggestions, pass them along…want to be unique- we’ve all seen the pink bras and blue boas!

Anyway, although I missed it, Adam had a Twitter Party last night. Here’s the link: http://twitter.com/ADAMLAMBERT. He answered a lot of great fan questions, some of which I wondered about myself in a previous post. I also found a cute montage of pictures put to music on YouTube at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mjEpCJrPcos. Again, can’t take credit- I just post ’em as I see ’em!

Finally, I want to take a moment to thank all of the great Adam fans at the Adam Official web site (www.adamofficial.com). I really appreciate your kind words and support!

Hugs Until Next Time!

Claudia

2 Responses to “Twice As Nice!”

  1. Dude throw him a long string of decent fake black pearls. He’d wear ’em.

Comments are closed.

