Number 1, Baby!

Adam Lambert’s new album is posted #1 on Amazon’s bestselling album’s list as of this morning, September 30th- yeah (had to update this from yesterday)!!  We all knew it would happen, as we drank in Adam’s raw talent and pure hotness on the American Idol tour this summer. Even though the album is yet to be titled, he’s already being compared to the Beatles!! This is going to be big, very big.

And here are some pictures supposedly taken in New Orleans this past weekend (September 27th)… *GASP* gorgeous!

Adam In Nola

Adam In Nola

Love the Facial Hair!

Love the Facial Hair!

Kisses ’til next time!

Claudia

2 Responses to “Number 1, Baby!”

  1. looks like he was having a great time. I’m from NOLA and looks like they were in Pat O’ Brians. The crazy, obssessed Adam fan that lives inside of me is still upset that I didn’t know he was here…20 min from my house:(
    However, if i were to have seen them I think would have respected his privacy, but would have gotten some candid pics.
    adamfan4eva

    • Doncha just hate that?? I have a feeling he’ll be down there again soon! I think it’s important to respect Adam’s privacy too, but a little pic wouldn’t hurt!
      Take Care!
      Claudia

Comments are closed.

