Lady Gaga Talks About Working With Adam Lambert

Lady Gaga spoke to MTV about her collaboration with Adam Lambert:

adam-lambert-studded-2012-premiere-08

Luv The Stud(s)!!!

“I saw him on the set backstage when I did ‘American Idol,’ but I didn’t really know him. They called me and told me Adam really wanted me to write for him,” she told MTV News, adding that the song “Fever” felt just right for Lambert. “And I had this song that I had already done that I thought would have been perfect, so we went into the studio.”

What an incredible combination of talent and creativity! Read the rest of the article here at : http://www.mtv.com/news/articles/1625542/20091104/story.jhtml.

Adam also has coverage at USA Today’s “The Beat Goes On” today. You can see the article about his upcoming album here at http://www.hitfix.com/blogs/2008-12-6-the-beat-goes-on/posts/adam-lambert-works-with-the-creme-de-la-creme-on-for-your-entertainment.

Hugs ‘Til Later!!

Claudia

Comments are closed.

