A New Direction

Adam Lambert tweeted on November 30th:  

“Ellen:airing 2m. Singing ‘whatya want from me’! AMA performance was a one time event. Goin in a new direction now. Focus back on the music.”

“Don’t worry friends: I’m still gonna be me. Always. W/o appologies. Just gonna experiment differently w how I present myself.”

“I’m learning. :)”

” And thank you all for your kind and supportive tweets. Means more than you can imagine. It was a looong week. :)”

Yes, baby, it was. For all of us. Gone through a lot of emotions as a fan myself in the past few days. Will always stand by Adam. No one is perfect. We all just need to keep moving onward and upward. To the stars, my man, to the stars…

From Rolling Stone: http://www.rollingstone.com/rockdaily/index.php/2009/11/30/adam-lambert-vows-to-focus-on-the-music-after-amas-controversy/.

Big Hugs,

Claudia

Comments are closed.

