Adam On Ellen!!

Michael Rozman/Warner Brothers

E Online’s Natalie Finn has a bit of Adam Lambert’s interview on The Ellen Degeneres Show for us before the episode actually airs (don’t forget to watch Ellen today!!!). Here’s some of what Adam had to say: 

“It was maybe a little too far,” the 27-year-old artist admitted during a sit-down with The Ellen DeGeneres Show that airs Tuesday.

“I think in hindsight I look back on it and I go, ‘OK, maybe that wasn’t the best first impression to make again, the first second impression.’ I mean, I had fun up there, I had a good time, my dancers had fun and the band had fun.

“I respect people and feel like people walked away from that feeling disrespected. I would never intend to disrespect anybody. So that was not my intention.”

Read the rest at http://www.eonline.com/uberblog/b155821_adam_lambert_maybe_amas_performance.html.

And a quick bit of gossip from Just Jared…Adam was caught flirting with a male fan on twitter (teehee!). Read about it here at http://justjared.buzznet.com/2009/12/01/adam-lambert-cody-is-a-cutie/!!

Kisses,

Claudia

Comments are closed.

