Jazz Hands And Glitter!

Think I overdosed a bit on jazz hands and glitter last night!! Between his Fuse interviews (repeated over and over I might add!) and the American Idol Season 8 reruns last night I should probably go to Adam Lambert detox today (not)! My husband came in the room where I was watching TV last night and he said I looked like I was in Adam heaven (sick I know, and I mean that in the best possible way!).

To the FUSE interview- not too much more info here than has been provided in the past. We heard about Adam’s Idol experience, people who shaped him creatively, and (the part I liked best) how he was bored with his life before Idol last year!! Watch it here:

See the rest at AdamLambertWorld101’s YouTube page at http://www.youtube.com/user/AdamLambertWorld101.

Watching the final three on AI8 last night was awesome…so many nuances I never noticed the first time around (like when they played “Starlight” behind Danny Gokey’s return to his home town, and Adam’s hometown visit to Miramar AirForce base where he sang the “Star Spangled Banner”! What a thrill!!

Finally, here’s a fabulous scoop…MTV just released a sneak peek of Adam’s Whataya Want From Me video!!! OOOOOOO, what a tease!!!! Here it is: http://www.mtv.com/news/articles/1629560/20100112/lambert_adam_american_idol_.jhtml. CAN.NOT.WAIT!!!!!!

MMMMWah!

Claudia

Comments are closed.

