Mmmm, Mmmm, Mmmm

Yes GlamFans, that’s all I can say after seeing Adam Lambert perform the song If I Had You off his album For Your Entertainment January 19th on Oprah Winfrey!! For your pleasure (turn it uuuppp!!!):

Here are Parts 1 and 2 of the INTERVIEW:

Whataya Want From Me (add another Mmmm here!!):

And here’s a backstage interview (Adam, if Blair isn’t available, I’ll be your shopping buddy ANYTIME!!):

Finally, Adam is on the radio DJ’ing all week on on 104.3 MYFM:

Here’s the Livestream link for you to hear him for the rest of the week: http://www.1043myfm.com/main.html – yahoooo!!!!

Speaking of shopping, cameras caught Adam shopping at Church Boutique Monday night. Here’s the link to the video: http://www.buzzhollywood.com/ext/144373/.

Love, Love, Love,

Claudia

3 Responses to “Mmmm, Mmmm, Mmmm”

  1. Hooray! Awesome! Thanks! OK, what about all the discussion on Simon Cowell, his diet, etc? Too bad Oprah doesn’t make the whole show available online so we don’t have to see it in pieces. She’s kinda stingy. Thanks for providing all these videos. You’re amazing.

  2. Great Oprah videos and website. I just found it. hey, I’m baffled about the Oprah videos. I’ve searched all over…is there a section missing? I keep reading about the two fans he surprises, Oprah saying he’s delightful and some talk about Simon Cowell – where? I don’t see this on videos 1, 2, or the two songs. Please let me know. Thanks!

Comments are closed.

