Happy Valentines Day, GlamFans!!

 

Happy Valentines Day, GlamFans!! Got my newest fuel injection of Adam Lambert the other night at the “Rock My Town” concert! That man is like a drug to me! Don’t need pills, alcohol or cocaine to make me feel better about life. Just gimme a little Lambert every once in a while and I’m good to go for the next few months!! Only a couple hours of sleep since Friday, but my house and car are now clean, I look and feel better, hubby and kids are happy…life is gooood!!

I want to give a big shout out to everyone who I met Friday night, and to the new readers of my blog!! I had such a great time at the concert (can you tell???) and met some really cool Adam fan(atic)s there!

Alright, enough of that, now down to business! Took the above pic from an article about Adam Lambert’s night out after he left the “Rock My Town” concert. Read about it at http://gaysocialites.com/2010/02/adam_lambert_gets_rowdy_at_the_1.html.

There is lots of info about the VH1 taping of Adam’s songs over at MJ’s: http://mjsbigblog.com/adam-lambert-films-acoustic-set-for-vh1-unplugged.htm. Love those tweets! And THIS little gem from Live Journal via Idol Forums: http://community.livejournal.com/teamratbert/9990.html. Thanks so much to the person who wrote it- what detail…felt like I was right there (so jealous)!!!

And I finally got to watch Adam’s AOL sessions- WOW- http://music.aol.com/video/whataya-want-from-me-sessions/adam-lambert/bc:66124731001. Pure, simple, fabulous. Check them out if you haven’t already!

MMMwah!!

Claudia

One Response to “Happy Valentines Day, GlamFans!!”

  1. Carol Devivo Says:

    Hi CLaudia

    It was fun talking to you Friday night. I stood in the line with you and Lorraine. Adam was amazing . Even my husband appreciated his starpower!
    Tried like crazy to get tickets for tonight but no luck. I read somewhere it is going to be filmed so at least we will get to see it. Email me and I will give you my phone no. I have no one I can talk about Adam with. My family is ready to send me to the crazy house ! Carol

Comments are closed.

