Adam Lambert: Greetings From Germany!!

From Papermag

 Adam Lambert arrived in Germany continuing his international PR tour today, March 29th. Adam expressed his, um, displeasure concerning interviewers asking the same questions over and over. Here’s a sampling of Adam’s twats about it: 

“Just did my third German interview where I was told that I have said “I’m the male Lady Gaga”. Lol I would never say that. I’m Adam Lambert” 

 “Of course Im a fan and have the highest respect for her and there some theatrical sensibilities that we share- but we are different people.” 

 “The first question too many reporters ask has to do w GaGa. As much as I love her- it’s becoming tiresome. Would prefer to discuss MY art.” 

“I’m sure she would agree” 

“More redundant questions that can be put to rest: yes it was amazing meeting Madonna. No I wasn’t asked to be Queen’s new frontman. :)” 

“Aaaaand yes, I kissed Kesha. It was fun. I hope future interviewers review these tweets. I’d not, they’re twats. Hahah.” 

“Don’t get me wrong- I actually really enjoy being interviewed. I’m not upset- just hoping that by tweeting, this questions will fade.” 

That said, here’s one of those interview from HIT Radio N1 Germany: 

Ok, eight years of German in high school and college, and I couldn’t understand a damn thing those two interviewers were saying (well barely). Anyway, enough of that. 

Here’s a hhhhot acoustic version of Sleepwalker from Bravo in Munich via YouTube’s “Misscrissiesworld” (with Longineau and Monte- yay!!): 

Next, a couple of state-side articles about our boy. The first is pretty funny from e-online. Then some news about Adam performing at both the GLAAD Media Awards on April 17th and at the “Kiss FM Wango Tango Festival” at the Staples Center in Los Angeles on May 15th: 

http://www.eonline.com/uberblog/the_awful_truth/b173967_would_you_dohellipadam_not_glammed_up.html 

http://content.usatoday.com/communities/entertainment/post/2010/03/adam-lambert-to-provide-glaads-entertainment/1 

http://www.ontheredcarpet.com/2010/03/justin-bieber-usher-adam-lambert-to-play-wango-tango-concert.html 

The “Glambert For Lambert” contest here: http://koolmornings.wordpress.com/2010/03/29/the-glambert-project/ 

Kisses! 

Claudia

One Response to “Adam Lambert: Greetings From Germany!!”

  1. rezachandra Says:

    you rock lambert……i like your voice…so powerful

Comments are closed.

