Smokin’ Hot Adam Lambert Photos

Brace yourselves, GlamFans. These smokin’ hot photos of Adam Lambert taken by Jed Root may seriously leave you need of a chair, a cold shower or a cigarette! Enjoy!!

Well…well?? Are you OK??

Hugs!

Claudia

11 Responses to “Smokin’ Hot Adam Lambert Photos”

  1. sammi :) Says:

    major adamgasm ❤

  2. Sooo hot! I really want to meet him in personal!!! To all Glambert Fans: He is total hottt! 😀

  3. Aaah these pics are sooo hot ♥ too HOT. Adam looks so gorgeous and sexyyy aaah ❤ the last one looks hot 😀

  4. you look crayz i love you adam lambert i love you styl adam kiss me ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i love you adam lambertttttttttt

  5. Oh good fucking god. If I could just have him alone for a few minutes….
    Going to have a cold shower now.

  6. Holy mother of God. He seriously needs to get in my pants.

  7. Holy mother of God. He needs to be in my pants at this second.

  8. i am a iranian girl …! i post this comment from iran …
    h is so sexy an hot…!
    i dont now…bat i wont to have sex with him

  9. Oh, I want to do bad things to this man……I want to be naughty. OMG….wow.

  10. dude…i dont think i can go to work anymore but have to stare at those pictures all day long…too bad 😉

  11. Add a comment to this post? What? I can’t even come up with the right words. And, no, I’m not okay! These pictures are breathtaking. The center of each is his eyes. Unbelievable.

Comments are closed.

