Sexy Beast- (Holy) Toledo!!!

 The venue was described as hot, sticky, dirty… and if you were lucky enough to have a ticket to Adam Lambert’s Glam Nation concert in Toledo, Ohio June 8th, you got to see THIS live (squeeeee!!!):

The following pics come from http://twitpic.com/photos/MegMcElroy.

Go here for additional media coverage of the concert: http://community.livejournal.com/adamlambertetc/845699.html

Top picture from Glambert_1481. Picture directly above from Reoracer.

MWWWAAHHH!!

Claudia

2 Responses to “Sexy Beast- (Holy) Toledo!!!”

  1. Glambert3636 Says:

    I just wanted to let you know that I think you have a great web site.
    I just started visiting and I am so impressed with your content.
    Keep up the good work.
    Molly/Glambert 3636

    • Claudia Says:

      Thanks so much for your kind words! I got SO much positive energy from Adam the first time I saw him live in concert, I just had to do something with it (hence this blog was born!)! He continues to feed that energy each and every day! My life is incredibly enriched because of him…and I’m so glad to share that with all of you!! :))

Comments are closed.

